Skip to content

JOIN THE #TEAMPHYSIQ MOVEMENT

Cart
0 items

BEST SELLERS

Lux High Waisted Leggings - Anchor GreyLux High Waisted Leggings - Anchor Grey
Quick Add
Close
Notify me

Lux High Waisted Leggings - Anchor Grey

BALANCE LUXURY & PERFORMANCE. With their luxurious super-soft feel and high-rise design, the Lux High Waisted Leggings provide a whole new frontier for women’s activewear – and are loved by influencers everywhere. Crafted using a unique blend of nylon and elastane, these tried-and-tested leggings...
$33.00 USD
$67.00 USD
$33.00 USD
Close
Notify me
Evolve High Waisted Leggings - Lava RockEvolve High Waisted Leggings - Lava Rock
Quick Add
Close
Notify me

Evolve High Waisted Leggings - Lava Rock

Train without distractions in our Evolve Leggings: made with our second skin feel fabric - sure to sculpt and accentuate all of your best assets. Our Evolve Leggings have no front seam, are high-waisted and have a hidden waistband pocket to fit keys or...
$44.00 USD
$63.00 USD
$44.00 USD
Close
Notify me
Evolve High Waisted Leggings - Moss GreenEvolve High Waisted Leggings - Moss Green
Quick Add
Close
Notify me

Evolve High Waisted Leggings - Moss Green

Train without distractions in our Evolve Leggings: made with our second skin feel fabric - sure to sculpt and accentuate all of your best assets. Our Evolve Leggings have no front seam, are high-waisted and have a hidden waistband pocket to fit keys or...
$33.00 USD
$63.00 USD
$33.00 USD
Close
Notify me
Agile Bottoms - NavyAgile Bottoms - Navy
Quick Add
Close

Agile Bottoms - Navy

COMFORTABLE & VERSATILE. Featuring a modern tapered fit made using a soft blend of cotton and elastane, the Agile Bottoms have been carefully crafted with freedom of movement in mind. Super stretchy with an adjustable draw cord to provide maximum all-day comfort, these bottoms...
$28.00 USD
$53.00 USD
$28.00 USD
Close
Cart
0 items

News

Black Friday 2022 (All The Details Inside)

by Tom Saunders 08 Sep 2023

The Time has come...

We're being H4CKED on Monday 21st November, at 6pm GMT.

10:00 PST / 12:00 CST / 13:00 EST / 19:00 CET / 04:00 AEST

Black Friday is the biggest event of the year and this year... is no exception.

Our prices have been compromised... with savings up to 87% off.

Expect to see totally new drops, available in extremely limited numbers. 

Oh, and there's full restocks across our most popular ranges and 5 unreleased going live!

TeamPhysiq Ambassadors will gain access 2 hours early at 4pm GMT. Access to the store at 4pm will only be granted by entering a valid TeamPhysiq email address. If you haven't yet become a TeamPhysiq ambassador, we'd recommend you apply now. Early access will be your only chance of ensuring your favourite picks aren't sold out too soon. 

Sign up here

Here are some key details about the Black Friday event:

  • No discount codes required to gain discount. All product prices will dropped.
  • All products will be included in the sale, even new releases.
  • There is no confirmed end date... so make sure you're ready when we go live and you won't miss out.
Prev Post
Next Post

Thanks for subscribing!

This email has been registered!

Shop the look

Choose Options

Edit Option
Back In Stock Notification
this is just a warning
Login
Shopping Cart
0 items